Contact Information

Individual developers are reachable at the following addresses. Note: these are not meant for your questions about a feature, bug, can't get something to work, or want something implemented. You should direct these questions to the forums or in our IRC channel.

Bug reports can be discussed on IRC or forums, but the best place for it to be addressed is on our bug tracker.

Do not address support requests or general questions to individual developers. You will not get an answer this way!

  • General Information
  • Abuse Contact (Copyright Infringement, ..)
  • Grzegorz Duczyński (adf88)
    Role: General Coding
  • Albert Hofkamp (Alberth)
    Email: alberth@openttd.org Role: GUI
  • Jean-François Claeys (Belugas)
    Role: NewGRF, General Coding
  • Christoph Elsenhans (frosch)
    Email: frosch@openttd.org Role: General Coding
  • Loïc Guilloux (glx)
    Email: glx@openttd.org Role: Windows Expert, General Coding
  • Matthijs Kooijman (matthijs)
    Email: matthijs@openttd.org Role: Pathfinder Expert
  • Michael Lutz (michi_cc)
    Email: michi_cc@openttd.org Role: Path Based Signals (YAPP), Windows x64 Expert
  • Owen Rudge (orudge)
    Email: orudge@openttd.org Role: OS/2 port, Forum Host
  • Peter Nelson (peter1138)
    Role: NewGRF, General Coding
  • Ingo von Borstel (planetmaker)
    Email: planetmaker@openttd.org Role: Basesets
  • Remko Bijker (Rubidium)
    Email: rubidium@openttd.org Role: General Coding
  • Zdeněk Sojka (SmatZ)
    Role: General Coding
  • José Soler (Terkhen)
    Role: General Coding
  • Patric Stout (TrueBrain)
    Email: truebrain@openttd.org Role: SysOp
  • Thijs Marinussen (Yexo)
    Email: yexo@openttd.org Role: AI Framework
  • Leif Linse (Zuu)
    Email: zuu@openttd.org Role: AI/Game Script, General Coding

IRC

For a more immediate form of communication you can join us in the #openttd channel on OFTC with your favourite IRC client. You can use the channel for questions, problems, development or general discussion.